Training Centers

Northern Ohio Regional Training Center

Phone: 440.986.3300
Fax: 440.986.3302

Facebook: www.facebook.com/nortc1

8499 Leavitt Rd., Amherst, Ohio  44001

Administrator of Apprenticeship & Training: Tammy Tansey – ttansey@oh-kyrtc.net
Facility Supervisor:  Tom Kudela – tkudela@oh-kyrtc.net
Instructors:  Ryan Olinger – rolinger@oh-kyrtc.net, Terry Halloran – thalloran@oh-kyrtc.net


Northwest Ohio Construction Education Center

Phone: 419.531.5911
4535 Hill Avenue, Toledo, OH 43615

Apprentice Coordinator: Colleen Thornton
Instructors: Darrell Patterson, Ken Vaughan


Southern Ohio-Kentucky Regional Training Center

Phone: 513.732.6232
Toll-free: 800.442.0479

Facebook: www.facebook.com/sortc1

800 Kent Road, Batavia, OH 45103

Apprentice Coordinator: Jeff Garnett – jgarnett@oh-kyrtc.net
Instructor: Mark White – mwhite@oh-kyrtc.net
CAP Apprentice Coordinator: Christy Farrow – cfarrow@capcincinnati.org, 513.475.5733


John J. Flynn BAC/IMI International Training Center

Phone: 800. 562.7464 (800-JOBS-IMI)  www.imiweb.org
Area Director: Tom Elliott – telliott@imiweb.org, 440.986.2260